Stripping Paint Off Bathroom Cupboards Safely

bathroom cupboards

 

 

 

 

 

 

We all have that home project we want to do ourselves to save some money but just haven’t had the time to do it. Also there is risk depending on the products you are using to your health and the environment. Finding the time and the safest products can be challenging but not impossible. I recently took on the project of stripping paint from my bathroom cupboards. This one was tricky because my tiny bathroom has only one small window for ventilation and I just didn’t have the money to buy all the protective equipment needed to do the job safely with a chemical stripper. I decided to use a water based solvent free stripper called Home Strip Paint and Varnish Remover because of the fume free claims on the label and I’m glad I did. Not only was it effective it really gave me that piece of mind knowing I was not harming my family, my health, or the environment. Watch my step by step video on stripping paint from bathroom cupboards by following this link  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CcLrildHf7Y&feature=plcp Simple easy steps that anyone can do and now its a safer project with Home Strip Paint and Varnish Remover. The Eco-Preferable non-toxic paint stripper safe for outdoor and indoor use making it ideal for work in tight spaces with minimal ventilation. Remove multiple layers of paint easily just apply and walk away Home Strip does the work for you. Remove softened layers later with ease and no chemical fumes or burns Home Strip Paint and Varnish Remover is the safer option for paint removal. Visit EcoSolve Americas website for more info on Home Strip and other great products from EcoSolve. http://www.ecosolveamericas.com/ 

Leave a Reply

