Paint Remover So Safe You Can Remove Nail Polish!

Nail Polish Remover

 

 

 

 

 

 

Never before has paint removal been so safe! At first I couldn’t believe my ears when I heard my favorite paint remover can be used to remove your nail polish. Being a green savvy gal I’m always looking for safer Eco-friendly alternatives to replace all the products in my home. One product I’ve embraced since the purchase of my “new to me” home is Home Strip Paint and Varnish Remover. Home Strip allowed me to do ALL the paint removal projects I had in store for me with my very unique A-frame style home with a very unprofessional paint job. I new from experience that Home Strip didn’t irritate my skin or have chemical fumes but I was surprised to hear you could use it to remove nail polish. So I had to give this a try because one thing in my list of products that I hate is my nail polish remover. Smelly, drys out my skin, often end up with a headache when I’m done, and worst of all the pain of a fresh hang nail when you put this stuff on totally not worth it. I did a test and wound up pleasantly surprised check out the video results here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPg52Ekv2uw&feature=plcp After seeing the results for myself I was sold! Home Strip Paint and Varnish Remover is truly so safe you can remove your nail polish effectively without the adverse affects of your regular nail polish remover. This water based product is the solvent free revolution of paint and varnish removers. For more info on Home Strip and other great products provided by the innovative company EcoSolve Americas please visit the website http://www.ecosolveamericas.com/

Leave a Reply

